The College of Education and Social Sciences (CESS) is headed by a College Dean and two department heads elected from among the college faculty to manage the two departments, respectively. The two departments are the Department of Secondary and Elementary Education (DSEE) and the Department of Social Sciences and Humanities (DSSH). The CESS offers three different curricular programs in the Secondary, namely:

  1. Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Sciences
  2. Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Mathematics
  3. Bachelor of Education major in English
  4. Bachelor of Elementary Education

The Department of Social Sciences offers service courses to six (6) schools and colleges, providing multiple programs on campus. In addition, the Integrated Developmental High School (IDS) is a laboratory high school for the College of Education and Social Sciences. It is composed of the Junior High School and the Senior High School.