Administration

MSU Naawan Campus
University Contact Info
University Contact Info
  • Elnor C. Roa, Ph.D. - Chancellor
  • elnor.roa@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1598
  • Gergie P. Ambato, MA - Campus Secretary
  • campus.secretary@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 908 885 3500
  • Grace I. Prado, MSc. - Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • msun.ovcaa@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1630
  • Renoir A. Abrea, MSc. - Vice Chancellor for Research and Extension
  • +63 917 180 1627
  • Rhoda P. Abary, CPA - Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance/Chief, Finance Division
  • rhoda.abary@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1603
  • Arleen B. Uy, MPA - Vice Chancellor for Planning and Development
  • +63 908 885 4381
  • Ruby C. Gonzales, Ph.D. - Director for Research
  • research.division@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1677
  • Prof. Mariefe B. QuiƱones - Director for Extension
  • extension.division@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1619
  • Engr. Norman C. Eballe - Chief Administrative Officer - Admin
  • norman.eballe@msunaawan.edu.ph
  • Rhoda P. Abary, CPA - Chief Administrative Officer / Accountant - Finance
  • Venus E. Leopardas, Ph.D. - Dean, School of Graduate Studies
  • sgs@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1673
  • Emilie G. Tubio, MSc. - Dean, College of Science and Environment
  • cse@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1600
  • Dan M. Arriesgado, Ph.D. - Dean, School of Marine and Fisheries Technology
  • smft@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1605
  • Blessa Kay F. Caballero, Ph.D. - Dean, College of Education and Social Sciences
  • cess@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1695
  • Mechie Ann C. Florida, MSc - Dean, College of Agriculture and Forestry
  • caf@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1689
  • Rodolfo B. Trinidad, DM - Dean, College of Business Administration and Accountancy
  • cbaa@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1700
  • Arleen B. Uy, MPA - Campus Registrar
  • registrar@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 713 3592/+63 908 885 3530
  • Voltaire M. Bernal - Human Resource Management Officer
  • hrmo@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 908 885 4378
  • Ethelyn A. Maglangit - Campus Librarian
  • library.msun@gmail.com
    +63 905 681 0640
  • Deanna Pauleen G. Valdez, MD - Campus Physician
  • infirmary@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 908 885 4374
  • Engr. Wennie P. Asequia - Chief, Physical Plant Unit
  • ppu@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 908 885 3513
  • Lilibeth P. Coronel, MIT - ICT Unit Head
  • ictu.info@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 908 885 3511
  • Sylvia C. Labial - OSA Coordinator
  • +63 917 180 1613
  • Artchess B. Babao - Guidance Officer
  • guidance@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1613
  • Ryan N. Gomez - Supply Officer
  • supply@msunaawan.edu.ph
    +63 917 180 1700
  • Victor R. Navarro - NCARES Manager
  • +63 917 180 1668
  • Angelito B. Mangunay - Head, Campus Security
  • +63 917 180 1702
Information for

Strategic Development

  • Campus Secretary
  • Planning Evaluation and Monitoring
  • Internal Audit
  • Manila Information and Liason Office
  • Alumni Relation and Placement Office
  • Income Generating Projects
  • Campus Executive Advisory Committee
  • Academic Planning Committee
  • Information and Communications Technology Unit

Research and Extension

  • Research Division
  • Institute of Fisheries Research and Development

    Institute of Resource and Environmental Management

  • Extension Division
  • Fisheries Technology Resource Center