Directory of Key Officials
(+63)(88)555.0187 / (+63) 9177133592 / 9189068056

Office of the Chancellor

Proserpina G. Roxas, Ph.D.
Chancellor / (+63)910-7758830

Prof. Jaime U.Jimenez
Campus Secretary / (+63)927-6277742

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Gil J. Lumasag, Ph.D.
OIC, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs / (+63)935-9378316

Research Division

Elnor C. Roa, Ph.D.
Director for Research / (+63)917-6234398

Extension Division

Mr. Roseller G. Sabilla
OIC Director for Extension

Administrative Services Division

Engr. Norman C. Eballe
Chief Admnistrative Officer / (+63)920-5015163

Finance Division

Rhoda P. Abary
Accountant / (+63)917-7174880

School of Graduate Studies

Jessie G. Gorospe, Ph.D.
Dean / (+63)921-3490744

College of Science and Environment

Prof. Grace I. Prado
Dean / (+63)919-6966973

School of Marine Fisheries and Technology

Prof. Marissa Y. Salarda
Dean / (+63)9208704413

College of Education and Social Sciences

Bella C. Mugot
Dean / (+63)918-2230769

College of Agriculture and Forestry

Gil J. Lumasag, Ph.D.
OIC Dean / (+63)935-9378316

College Business Administration and Accountancy

Heide Amor C. Aguirre
OIC Dean / (+63)917-7152348

Office of the Registrar

Arleen B. Uy
Registrar / +(63)917-7121343

Human Resources Management Office

Voltaire Bernal
Human Resource Management Officer / +(63)916-2281719

Campus Library

Rebecca E. Eballe
Librarian / +(63)919-5821764

Information and Communcations Technology Unit

Lilibeth P. Coronel
Unit Head / +(63)915-5098817

Office of the State Auditor

Zacharia B. Tabao
State Auditor II, Audit Team Leader

Office of the Student Affairs

Aida D. Perpetua
Coordinator / +(63)918-9120177

Office of the Guidance Counselor

Aileen Joyce J. Lim / Jollibee A. Gomez
College Guidance Counselors

Office of the Supply

Ryan N. Gomez
Supply Officer / 09108688486

Campus Security

Angelito B. Mangunay
Section Head / 09275228609